Thought I’d use this first post to introduce myself a little bit.

  • My name is Amy.
  • I’m Welsh, but am currently living in England for a little bit.
  • I just graduated with a BA (Hons) degree in Illustration.
  • I live with my boyfriend Max (who is very lovely).
  • I’m vegan.
  • I collect pins and patches and stick most of them onto an old Levi’s denim jacket I got for £5 in a charity shop about 4 years ago.
  • I don’t really wear make-up.
  • My all-time favourite band is The Cure but at-the-moment fave is Ezra Furman.
  • I drive a little blue car that looks like a cube.
  • My favourite season is autumn.
  • I love the idea of being out in the woods but I really don’t like bugs.
  • I wear glasses (currently roundish brown ones) and have prescription sunglasses, and hate that moment when I go into a shop and have to switch glasses before I can see anything.
  • I can’t resist a good bourbon biscuit.
  • Since starting this blog post, I have a new-found passion for making lists.

 

So expect posts about vegan stuff, illustration stuff, pin stuff, home stuff, that kind of thing!

Thanks for reading, smell you later.

Amy x

ps. my illustration work can be found on my website and on Instagram!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s